About the School  
  Features of St.John’s
  Term Dates  
  Uniform
  Departments
  SATs
  Sports & Clubs
  Trips & Events
  Calendar
  Early Years
  Policies  
  Ofsted Reports  
     
  About the School
  Features of St.John’s
  Term Dates
  Uniform
  League Tables
  Departments
  Headmaster's Letters
  Sports & Clubs
  Trips & Events
  Calendar
  Schemes of Work
  Policies
  Ofsted Reports
 
 
  Home
  Request Prospectus
  Location Guide
  Letters Home
  Contact Us
 
 Term Dates  
 Prep & Senior Fees  
 Nursey Fees  
 Policies & School Rules  
 Entrance Requirements  
 International Students  
 New School Developments  
 Senior School Lunch Menu  
Term Dates
 
Academic Year 2020/21
   
Autumn Term 2020
   
Term Starts: Senior School:  
  Monday, 7th September: ‘A’ Levels (Lower & Upper VIth)
  Tuesday, 8th September: G.C.S.E (IVth & Vth) Forms
  Wednesday, 9th September: (Ist, IInd, IIIrd Forms)
   
  Prep School:  
  Wednesday, 9th September
  Pre-Prep & Prep. 1: Thursday, 10th September
(Day ends at 12:00 p.m. for the Prep 1 on Thursday 10th & Friday 11th)
   
Half Term: Monday, 26st October to Friday, 30th October (inc.)
   
Back At School: Monday, 2nd November
   
End Of Term: Friday, 11th December
(Day finishes at 12.45 p.m.)
   
   
Spring Term 2021
   
Term Starts: Senior School: Tuesday, 5th January
  Prep School: Tuesday, 5th January
   
Half Term: Monday, 15th February to Friday, 19th February (inc.)
   
Back At School: Monday, 22nd February
   
End Of Term: Friday, 26th March
(Day finishes at 12.45 p.m.)
   
   
Summer Term 2021
   
Term Starts: Senior School: Monday, 19th April
  Prep School: Tuesday, 20th April
   
Half Term: Monday, 31st May to Friday, 4th June (inc.)
   
Back At School: Monday, 7th June
   
End Of Term: Friday, 9th July
(Day ends at 12.45 p.m.)
   
   

 

Academic Year 2021/22
   
Autumn Term 2021
   
Term Starts: Senior School:  
  Monday, 6th September: ‘A’ Levels (Lower & Upper VIth)
  Tuesday, 7th September: G.C.S.E. (IVth & Vth) Forms
  Wednesday, 8th September: (1st IInd IIIrd) Forms
   
  Prep School:  
  Wednesday, 8th September
  Pre-Prep & Prep. 1: Thursday, 9th September
(Day ends at 12.00 p.m. for the Prep 1 on Thursday 9th & Friday 10th September)
   
Half Term: Monday, 25th October to Friday, 29th October (inc.)
   
Back At School: Monday, 1st November
   
End Of Term: Friday, 10th December (Day finishes at 12.45 p.m.)
   
   
Spring Term 2022
   
Term Starts: Senior School: Tuesday, 4th January
  Prep School: Wednesday, 5th January
   
Half Term: Monday, 14th February to Friday, 18th February (inc)
   
Back At School: Monday, 21st February
   
End Of Term: Friday, 1st April (Day finishes at 12.45 p.m.)
   
   
Summer Term 2022
   
Term Starts: Senior School: Monday, 25th April
  Prep School: Tuesday, 26th April
   
Half Term: Monday, 30th May to Friday, 3rd June (inc.)
   
Back At School: Monday, 6th June
   
End Of Term: Friday, 8th July
(Day ends at 12.45 p.m.)
   
   
Autumn Term 2022
   
Term Starts: Senior School:  
  Monday, 5th September: ‘A’ Levels (Lower & Upper VIth)
  Tuesday, 6th September: G.C.S.E. (IVth & Vth) Forms
  Wednesday, 7th September: (1st IInd IIIrd) Forms
   
  Prep School:  
  Wednesday, 7th September
  Pre-Prep & Prep. 1: Thursday, 8th September
(Day ends at 12.00 p.m. for the Prep 1 on Thursday 8th & Friday 9th September)
   
Half Term: Monday, 24th October to Friday 28th October (inc.)
   
Site Map
© Copyright St Johns Preparatory and Senior School Ltd. All rights reserved